Customer Reviews

A friendly and professional service from an established company. We offer our customers free planning, advice and quotations.

Reviews

Which Trusted Trader
Hale and Murray are Which Trusted Traders. This means we are endorsed by Which, the UK's largest independent consumer organisation.

Take a look at some of the reviews from existing Hale and Murray customers.

View more reviews on the Which Trusted Traders website

Perfect Design and installation

From first contact the customer service has been perfect. The design and material was ideal for our home. The installation went perfectly too, professional, efficient and the area cleared on completion.

The perfect company. I am recommending them to all!! I will definitely use them again and again.

Tina, Dorset
Sept 2017

Excellent all round

We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen and utility rooms. Work completed on time, personable team including sub-contractors', arriving on schedule. Would highly recommend them.
Karen, Dorset
Sept 2017

Excellent work

Having had 2 bathrooms and a bedroom fitted by Hale & Murray. I can highly recommend them and the workers are an excellent team!
Mary, Dorset
Aug 2017

Another great job

This is the 6th time we've used H&M, great service and finish every time!
Peter, Dorset
Aug 2017

Professional from start to finish

Hale and Murray arranged a complete kitchen refit for me. The job was done on time and to budget. I really could not have asked for a better service.
Patricia, Dorset
Aug 2017

Excellent job

Excellent product & job highly professional fitters, clean, tidy installation handled with care and attention to detail. Would recommend without any hesitation.
Robin, Dorset
July 2017

First Class

Hale & Murray conducted a complete bathroom and full kitchen replacement for us in a bungalow. They completely gutted everything doing the flooring, tiling, plumbing and installation of a new boiler for us.

They're a top-notch trader. They actually finished earlier than we expected which meant we could move in sooner!

On budget, on time, no problems and all very well done. I have already recommended them to others.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer
June 2017

Fabulous galley kitchen

The entire process was a breeze from the start. There's no hard sale, unlike the national chains. The entire team that fitted our kitchen were very professional. Even repaired a gas leak to our boiler that NPower and Scottish Power couldn't find.

The quality of the units and the build is first class. We now have plenty of storage & work top.

We fully recommend using Hale & Murray. We still can't believe how easy everything was.

Pine kitchen
May 2017

Simply superb!

From the very start Julie was patient and worked with us to create our perfect bedroom! I am, as many will testify, an very particular and a little bit OCD when it comes to things being just so. They took on board all my ideas and requirements (and the odd one of my husband's) and made our dream bedroom a reality!

Their prices are extremely competitive and the build and work quality is exceptional! Their workmen are friendly, conscientious and tidy. We had no reservations leaving them on their own in our home!

I really wish we knew about them before we had our kitchen done a few years back as we were so impressed by their service and attention to detail! They even arranged extras like mirrors and glass tops to add to the units we ordered and fitted these all too! The flooring company they recommended were also amazing!

I don't often bother to leave reviews but they really impressed me from start to finish! 5 stars from start to finish! Thank you so much Hale and Murray!

Sam & Gareth
March 2017

View more reviews on the Which Trusted Traders website

Why Choose Hale & Murray

  • Free Home Visit - Our designers make the most of your available space
  • No Obligation Quotation - FREE planning, advice and quotations
  • Full Design and Installation Service - Complete project management service from start to finish
  • Range of Styles and Designs in Our Showroom - Extensive showroom open 6 days a week
  • Family Company Established 1969 - We pride ourselves on our workmanship
Family Company
Established 1969
Free Design Service
& Home Visit
Bespoke Design
& Installation
Free No Obligation
Quotation

 

Talk to our friendly team on 01202 509248

Get in contact

Buy With Confidence

Hale & Murray are members of the KBSA (Kitchen Bedroom Bathroom Specialist Association) so you can rest assured that we consistently provide workmanship of the highest standards.

The services of each KBSA member are backed by a Consumercare Insurance Scheme so you can buy with confidence, have peace of mind during the installation and delight in the quality of the end result.

We are also Which Trusted Traders. This means we are endorsed by Which, the UK's largest independent consumer organisation.

Kitchen Bedroom Bathroom Specialist Association

Which Trusted Trader

Next Previous Customer Testimonials